Contact us

   
Rick Wall
Managing Director, Rick.Wall@clarionevents.com
Evan Schiff
Event Director, evan.schiff@spintelligent.com
Loudon Cito
Sales Director, loudon.cito@spintelligent.com

      

 

 

Paddy Young
Event Director, paddy@synergy-events.com
Farid Soebrati
EUW Commercial Director, farid@synergy-events.com

Roderic McLauchlan
Event Director, rod@clarionevents.asia
Steve Willis
Commercial Director, steve@clarionevents.asia

Murilo Durigan
Content Manager,  murilo.durigan@clarionevents.com
Fernando Merida
Sales Manager,  fernando.merida@clarionevents.com
Sietske Jacobs
Project Manager - Initiate!, sietske@synergy-events.com